Magic Forest CD (digipak)

Magic Forest CD (digipak)


Magic Forest Digipak (2014)


SKU: MFCD Category:

MAGIC FOREST CD  (digipak) 


1                     Cherish My Memory

2                    Dance Of Life

3                    Magic Forest

4                    Agonizing Night

5                    Warning

6                    Sons Of The Rainbow

7                     I’m Still Here

8                    Memorial

9                    Endless Silence

10                  Greend-Eyed

11                   Dance Of Life (Instrumental Version – Bonus Track)

12                  Warning (Instrumental Version – Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Forest CD (digipak)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *