Second single of our forthcoming “Looking For You” – album, “Lay All Your Love On Me” -ABBA cover is now online (Youtube, Spotify, Deezer, iTunes etc.)

Album will be released worldwide in 31.1.2019 by Napalm Records



Available DIGIPAK CD, LP, DIGITAL, T-shirt and Bundle

Here’s the TRACKLISTING of the album   
1  United
2  Eternal Fire Burning
3  Looking for You
4  Two Blades
5  Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3 – Awakening
(Feat. Fabio Lione)
6  Go for a Ride
7  Butterfly
8  Universe
9  Lay All Your Love on Me (ABBA Cover)
10  Au Revoir
11 Cherish My Memory Re-Mastered (Bonustrack)

Guesting musicians: Kebu and Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire)
Album is mixed & mastered by Emil Pohjalainen

Pic by Karri Harju

Following in the footsteps of ABBA, Tuomas recorded most of the keyboard parts directly in Benny Andersson’s legendary studio on the original equipment that ABBA used to create their worldwide hits! This popular sound is spiced up with exciting keyboard and guitar details. Capri Virkkunen’s outstanding, emotional voice and the riff driven AMBERIAN DAWN attitude create a powerful rejuvenation of ABBA’s all time pop classic “Lay All Your Love On Me” – pushing it to the next level.
Tuomas states:
“This song is one of my ABBA-favorites. I really like the sound and feeling of it. Before recording this song with my band, I hadn’t ever done a cover version of any song. There’s so many good bands out there I’ve loved during all these years so it was hard to choose just one song for covering. But since my musical taste has been a little bit “lighter” lately, I decided to choose an ABBA song. It was even more obvious to me to choose this song after I got a chance to visit and record at Benny Andersson’s studio in Stockholm.“